Directors

Abby Pickett, Executive DirectorExecutive Director

Abby Pickett

Abby Pickett serves as the Executive Director for the Winchester Downtown Program Corporation. She began this position in April of 2015 after working 5 years in the Franklin County Mayor’s Office.

Pickett graduated with a Bachelor of Science Degree in Business Administration from The University of Tennessee at Chattanooga. She resides in Winchester with her husband John and has three children; Nolan, Tessa and Trenton.


View Abby Pickett's profile on LinkedIn


Board of Directors

Margaret Lynch

Margaret Lynch, Chairman, Board of Directors
Chairman
margaretblynch@yahoo.com

Sean Crabtree

Sean Crabtree, Vice Chairman, Board of Directors
Vice Chairman
sean@thecrabtreegroup.net

Brant McGill

Brant McGill, Board of Directors
Secretary, Treasurer
b.e.mcgill@blueoakprojects.com

David Alexander

David Alexander, Board of Directors
State Representative
rayburnalexander@hotmail.com

Beth Rhoton

Beth Rhoton, Board of Directors
City Manager
bethrhoton@winchester-tn.com

Terry Harrell

Terry Harrell, Board of Directors
Mayor of Winchester
terry.harrell@winchester-tn.com

Casey Jackson

Casey Jackson, Board of Directors
Downtown Business
casey@cjackson.me

Jen McCarty

Jen McCarty, Board of Directors
Downtown Business
mccarty@cafes.net

Tim Priest

Tim Priest, Board of Directors
Downtown Business
tpriest@spphlaw.com

Bruce Spencer

Bruce Spencer
City Councilman
bruce.spencer@century21.com

Richard Stewart

Richard Stewart, Board of Directors
Mayor of Franklin County
richard.stewart@franklincotn.us